National Webinars for Small Businesses Affected by COVID-19

National Webinars for Small Businesses Affected by COVID-19

We wanted to pass on the following webinars from the Main Street Alliance and Small Business Majority for our startup companies working to deal with the COVID-19 pandemic.

National Webinars:

The COVID-19 pandemic is affecting our entire country and in particular, our small business community. In this time of rapidly changing information, we know that small business owners need help to address urgent financial concerns and access critical resources for themselves.

Policy Updates for Small Businesses Impacted by COVID-19

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:30 PM (ET) / 2:30 PM (CT) / 12:30 PM (PT)

Register today »

Join Main Street Alliance and Small Business Majority for a national webinar covering updates from Capitol Hill on stimulus relief, resources related to COVID-19 and policy recommendations to bolster small business owners right now.

COVID-19 Resources and Updates for Small Business

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Session 1: 3:00 PM (ET) / 2:00 PM (CT) / 12:00 PM (PT)
Session 2: 4:30 PM (ET) / 3:30 PM (CT) / 1:30 PM (PT)

Register today »

Join ICIC, the U.S. Small Business Administration and Small Business Majority for a national webinar this Thursday where we’ll cover updates and resources related to COVID-19. These organizations will share the most up-to-date and immediate information and resources at the city, state, and national levels. We anticipate a high turnout for these webinars, so please choose one of the available sessions.

[Photo by John Schnobrich on Unsplash]

Leave a Reply