Regional Innovation Partners

Capital Region: Central Mississippi Planning and Development District, the Greater Jackson Alliance, Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning Office of Economic Development Planning and the Mississippi Development Authority

Delta Region:  Delta State University College of Business, Mississippi Valley State University, Delta Economic Development Center of Washington County and the Delta Citizens Alliance

East Central Region:  Mississippi State University Office of Technology Commercialization, Mississippi Development Authority, Greater Starkville Development Partnership, Mississippi University for Women Center for Entrepreneurship, The Montgomery Institute and East Central Mississippi Economic Development Council

Northeast Region:  Community Development Foundation, Northeast Mississippi Business Incubation System, North Mississippi Enterprise Initiative, Inc., The University of Mississippi, Oxford-Lafayette County Economic Development Foundation, Renasant Center for IDEAs, Tupelo/Lee County Regional Business Incubator

Pine Belt Region:  The University of Southern Mississippi, Trent Lott National Center for Excellence in Economic Development and Entrepreneurship, the Area Development Partnership, the Economic Development Authority of Jones County, the Mississippi Development Authority, Noetic Technologies, Mississippi South, Inc.