Click on the staff member's name to access their bio.

Tony Jeff President and CEO

Sumesh Arora, Ph.D. Vice President
Director of Strategic Biomass Solutions

Dr. John J. Tice Vice President
Director of InnovateMEP Mississippi

Charles "Bubba" Weir Vice President for Innovation Resources Development

Tasha Bibb Entrepreneurial Development Manager

Sandra Buckley Director of Marketing and External Affairs
Editor, Pointe Innovation Magazine

Justin Burns Accountant

Heath Hall Marketing and External Affairs Department

Lynlee Honea Capital Analyst

Reagan E Jackson Marketing and External Affairs Manager

Dr. Joe Jordan Innovation Practice Manager for InnovateMEP Mississippi

Clay Lewis Investment Manager

Carolyn Miller Business Operations Manager for InnovateMEP Mississippi