Jay Moon, Advisory Board President Mississippi Manufacturers Association

Dan Hobbs Safeway Homes, LLC

Charles Holder Hol-Mac Corporation

Dexter Holloway Mississippi State Board for Community and Junior Colleges

Jay Hughes Lane Furniture Industries

Judy Johnson Eaton Aerospace

David McMillen HMC Technologies

Jerold Shepherd VT Halter Marine

John Turner Entergy Mississippi

Pete Walley Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning

Brad Williams Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc., Byram Plant